Outdoor skating rink

An outdoor skating rink is located at the foot of the slopes and near the chalets. Illuminated in the evening and accessible at all times with fireplaces to warm you up, great family hockey games await you!

sans titre-9.jpg
 
Winter Hike

Snowshoe trails

Free and marked snowshoe trails will allow you to walk on the banks of the Petite-Cascapedia and enjoy the enchanting landscape of the river in winter.

 
 

Rent snowshoes at the rental shop!

Carte-sentier-2048x1841-1-1024x921 (1).j
 

1/2 day adult: $10.00

1/2 day 12 years old and under: free!

Safety

 

On the trails, your safety is your responsibility. The trails are not patrolled. In the event of an incident, dial 911. During opening days, if you need assistance from the patrol team, you can call 418-392-5134 # 121. Please be aware that the cellular network is not available everywhere in the mountains.

 

You must be aware of the activity areas as well as the mountain code of conduct and you must respect them.

 

There are risks involved in sports and activities that you should be aware of. Your presence on the Petite-Cascapedia Regional Park site is interpreted as a tacit acceptance of the risks inherent in the practice of activities as well as an acceptance of full responsibility for any material and bodily injury resulting from said risks. Always prepare for your outings and remember that you are using shared trails.

sans titre-4.jpg

ACTIVITÉS

Patinoire extérieure

Une patinoire extérieure se trouve au pied des pistes et à proximité des chalets. Illuminée en soirée et accessible en tout temps avec des foyers pour vous réchauffer, de belles parties de hockey en famille vous attendent!

sans titre-9.jpg
 
Winter Hike

Sentiers de raquettes

Des sentiers de raquettes gratuits et balisés vous permettront de vous promener sur les rives de la Petite-Cascapédia et de profiter du paysage enchanteur de la rivière en hiver.

 
 

Louez des raquettes à la boutique de location!

Carte-sentier-2048x1841-1-1024x921 (1).j
 

5.00$

Sécurité

 

Dans les sentiers, votre sécurité est votre responsabilité. Les sentiers ne sont pas patrouillés. En cas d’incident, composez le 911. Durant les journées d'ouverture, si vous avez besoin d’assistance de la part de l’équipe de patrouille, vous pouvez téléphoner au 418-392-5134 #121. Soyez avisés que le réseau cellulaire n’est pas disponible partout en montagne.

 

Vous devez prendre connaissance des zones de pratique de l’activité ainsi que du code de conduite en montagne et vous devez les respecter. 

 

La pratique d’activités et de sports comporte des risques dont vous devez être conscient. Votre présence sur le site du Parc régional Petite-Cascapédia est interprétée comme une acceptation tacite des risques inhérents à la pratique d’activités ainsi que comme une acceptation de l’entière responsabilité pour tout dommage matériel et corporel résultant desdits risques. Préparez toujours vos sorties et n’oubliez pas que vous utilisez des sentiers partagés.